WELCOME
ice cream cone
Contact Us
USA & Canada
Technogel-America

P:(336) 375-8822
F:(336) 375-0012
2106-C Cheshire Way
Greensboro, NC 27405
USA Sales
Craig French
cell:(336) 404-0777
Sales Support Email
sales@technogel-usa.com
 
USA/Canada Parts
John Walker 
P:(336) 375-8822
Parts Email
jwalker@technogel-usa.com
USA/Canada Service
John Arnold 
P:(336) 253-2704 
Service Email
service@technogel-usa.com
 
Middle East & North Africa
Samer El Far
T: +961 3 253741
selfar@technogel.com
Mexico
Raul Reyes
T: +52 5519903024
raulreyes@creandotuhelado.com
 
Brazil
Technogel do Brasil
Gianluca Veluti
T: +55 11 8563 9175
technogel@technogel.com.br
South America & Argentina
Mario Luchini
T: +54 114 3040353
F: +54 114 3042845
mluchini@sinectis.com.ar
Europe
Nicola Iannucci
T:+39 035-4522062
F: +39 035-4522682
niannucci@technogel.com
 

Your Exclusive North America Technogel Manufacturer

icon_quesitons Sales Support:
(336) 404-0777

icon parts Parts:
(336) 375-8822

icon parts Service Tech Support:
(336) 324-4928

icon refurbished Interested in Refurbished?
Visit Our Used Equipment Division